Homeowners Association Management, Inc.

 

Street Address:

315-A Pomona Drive
Greensboro, North Carolina 27407

 

Street Address:

Monday – Thursday 8:30am – 5:00pm

Friday: 8:30am – 3:00pm

 

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 19209
 
Greensboro, North Carolina 27419

 

Phone: 336.387.0209

 Facsimile: 336.387.0212

 After Hours Emergency: 336.235.8809

 

Administrative and Accounting:

Annette Cox annette@hoaminc.com

Lauren Ferguson lauren@hoaminc.com

Patricia Woods patricia@hoaminc.com

Darlene Ward darlene@hoaminc.com

 

Property Managers:

Tom Bailey tom@hoaminc.com

Vicki Burgess vicki@hoaminc.com

Jeff McLean jeff@hoaminc.com

 Robin Oakes robin@hoaminc.com

Jason Rothrock  jason@hoaminc.com