Homeowners Association Management, Inc.

 

Street Address:

315-A Pomona Drive
Greensboro, North Carolina 27407

 

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 19209
 
Greensboro, North Carolina 27419

 

Phone: 336.387.0209

 Facsimile: 336.387.0212

 After Hours Emergency: 336.235.8809

 

Administrative and Accounting:

 Sara Barber sara@hoaminc.com

Juanita Best juanita@hoaminc.com

Annette Cox annette@hoaminc.com

Kim Case kim@hoaminc.com

Lauren Ferguson lauren@hoaminc.com

Tiffany Watt tiffany@hoaminc.com

 

Property Managers:

Tom Bailey tom@hoaminc.com

Sandra Evans sandra@hoaminc.com

 Robin Oakes robin@hoaminc.com

Jason Rothrock  jason@hoaminc.com